Heh =7=


"Curiosity killed the cat, but for a while I was a suspect."

"Everywhere is within walking distance if you have the time."

"I bought some batteries, but they weren't included."

- Steven Wright

"Go to Heaven for the climate, Hell for the company."

- Mark Twain

"Have enough sense to know, ahead of time, when your skills will not extend to wallpapering." 

- Marilyn vos Savant


"I am not afraid of death, I just don't want to be there when it happens."

- Woody Allen


I like long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me.

- Fred Allen

"Never raise your hand to your children - it leaves your midsection unprotected."

- Robert Orben

Och så en sista som förmodligen bara Linnea kommer att skratta åt xD

"Tragedy is when I cut my finger. Comedy is when you fall into an open sewer and die."

- Mel Brooks



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0